2013 Regent Transatlantic Cruise       


 

 

 

  HOME  
     
  ALASKA CRUISE  
  AFRICA CRUISE  
  ASIA CRUISE  
  AUSTRALIA CRUISE  
  BALTIC CRUISE  
  BERMUDA CRUISE  
  CARIBBEAN CRUISE  
  CENTRAL AMERICA CRUISE  
  EUROPE CRUISE  
  INDIA OCEAN CRUISE  
  MEDITERRANEAN CRUISE  
  MEXICO CRUISE  
  PANAMA CANAL CRUISE  
  RUSSIA CRUISE  
  SCANDINAVIA CRUISE  
  SOUTH AMERICA CRUISE  
  SOUTH PACIFIC CRUISE  
  TRANSATLANTIC CRUISE  
  WORLD & GRAND VOYAGE  
     
  SITE MAP  


2013 Regent Transatlantic Cruise are a great way to get across the ocean and to the next continent.  Many seasoned cruise travelers really enjoy these cruises because of the many sea days and with the quite time comes serious relaxation and enjoyment.  Taking any of these Regent 2013 Transatlantic Cruises will still give you a few ports of call to visit and explore as you get closer to your final destination and port.  With the kind discounts, specials and other booking deals being offered by Regent off of their brochure fares, makes today the perfect time to find and book your next 2013 Regent Transatlantic Cruise or any of their Regent 2013 Cruise adventures.


2013 Regent Transatlantic Cruise:

Miami to Barcelona - Regent Transatlantic Cruises 2013 - on Seven Seas Mariner
15 Nights - Regent 2013 Transatlantic Cruise
Departs March 20, 2013
Starting at $5,999
Mar 20 Wed Miami, Florida 6:00 pm
Mar 21 Thu Cruise the Atlantic Ocean, International Waters
Mar 22 Fri Cruise the Atlantic Ocean, International Waters
Mar 23 Sat Hamilton, Bermuda 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Mar 24 Sun Cruise the Atlantic Ocean, International Waters
Mar 25 Mon Cruise the Atlantic Ocean, International Waters
Mar 26 Tue Cruise the Atlantic Ocean, International Waters
Mar 27 Wed Cruise the Atlantic Ocean, International Waters
Mar 28 Thu Cruise the Atlantic Ocean, International Waters
Mar 29 Fri Funchal, Madeira, Portugal Noon 10:00 pm
Mar 30 Sat Cruise the Atlantic Ocean, International Waters
Mar 31 Sun Casablanca, Morocco 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Apr 01 Mon Mlaga (Granada), Spain 9:00 am 7:00 pm
Apr 02 Tue Cartagena, Spain 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Apr 03 Wed Palma de Mallorca, Spain 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Apr 04 Thu Barcelona, Spain 7:00 am
 


All prices are in US Dollars and are based on double person occupancy onboard.  Others fees, costs and fuel charges may be extra and additional terms and conditions apply.  All prices and sailings can change without notice or liability.  This cruise information was current on the day of this update and may have already changed by the time you read this.  Please contact us by phone or the Cruise Quote to the right to get the latest discounts or specials being offered today by Regent 2013 Cruise voyages.

 

 

 

info@2013RegentCruise.com

FREE CRUISE QUOTE

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Name goes below: We have to start somewhere:

 

 E-Mail Address goes below:

 

 Phone Number is Required:

 

 Comments Below: